Phone: (954) 389-5003
Fax: (954) 389-1228

Main line: (954) 389-5003

Pastoral Team

Fr. Omar Ayubi
Pastor
fromar@skdrexel.org | Ext. 215
Fr. Yonhatan Londoño
Parochial Vicar
frlondono@skdrexel.org | Ext. 222

Staff

Veronica Rubio
Parish Manager
veronicar@skdrexel.org | Ext. 216
Belkis Ferrer-Gimon
Parish Assistant
belkisf@skdrexel.org | Ext. 213
Hedalys Anton
Coordinator Religious Education
hedalysa@skdrexel.org | Ext. 211
Carolina Pelayo
Religious Education Assistant
carolinap@skdrexel.org | Ext. 212
Josue Cabrera
Director of Music
josuec@skdrexel.org | Ext. 219
Vladimir Valderrama
Maintenance
vladimirv@skdrexel.org | Ext. 219
Rima Petersen
Afternoon Receptionist
skdreception@skdrexel.org | Ext. 210
María Augusta De Sousa
Morning Receptionist
skdreception@skdrexel.org | Ext. 210