Phone: (954) 389-5003
Fax: (954) 389-1228

One Body,
One Spirit,
One Family

St. Katharine Drexel Catholic Church is the cornerstone of Weston's Catholic Community.

We are one Body, one Spirit, one Family actively ministering to the spiritual needs of all as we journey together in the Name of Jesus Christ.

Latest News & Events

...loading...
RECEIVE OUR NEWSLETTER

Mass

Mon thru Fri: 7:30am EN
8:30am EN
7:00pm ES
Saturday: 8:30am EN
5:00pm EN
6:45pm ES
Sunday: 10:00am EN
12:00pm ES
2:00pm ES
6:45pm EN

Misas

Lunes a viernes: 8:30am IN
7:00pm ES
Sábado 8:30am IN
5:00pm IN
6:45pm ES
Domingo 10:00am IN
12:00pm ES
2:00pm ES
6:45pm IN

Confession

Friday: 5:15pm to 6:45pm
Saturday: 3:30pm to 4:30pm

Or by appointment calling to the Parish Office.

Our Clergy

Fr. Omar Ayubi
Pastor
fromar@skdrexel.org | Ext. 215
Fr. Yonhatan Londoño
Parochial Vicar
frlondono@skdrexel.org | Ext. 222

Our Staff

Reception / Ext. 210
skdreception@skdrexel.org

Veronica Rubio
Parish Manager
veronicar@skdrexel.org | Ext. 216
Belkis Ferrer-Gimon
Parish Assistant
belkisf@skdrexel.org | Ext. 213
Hedalys Anton
Coordinator Religious Education
hedalysa@skdrexel.org | Ext. 211
Carolina Pelayo
Religious Education Assistant
carolinap@skdrexel.org | Ext. 212
Josue Cabrera
Director of Music
josuec@skdrexel.org | Ext. 219
Vladimir Valderrama
Maintenance
vladimirv@skdrexel.org | Ext. 219

Welcome New Parishioners

What is a Parishioner?

A parishioner is a person or family who either lives within the parish boundaries or has registered based on their weekly attendance at Sunday Mass and makes St. Katharine Drexel’s their spiritual home.

Parishioners have a right to the sacramental ministry of the parish, including being married or having their children receive the Sacrament of Baptism or Confirmation here. They support the Church, the new building fund, and the Archdiocese of Miami’s Annual Campaign.

We invite our parishioners to participate in our system of automatic giving for their weekly and building fund giving.

To join St. Katharine Drexel Church, please register as a parishioner.

Click here to Register