Phone: (954) 389-5003
Fax: (954) 389-1228

Linea principal: (954) 389-5003

Equipo Pastoral

P. Omar Ayubi
Párroco
fromar@skdrexel.org | Ext. 215
P. Yonhatan Londoño
Vicario Parroquial
frlondono@skdrexel.org | Ext. 222

Personal

Veronica Rubio
Gerente Parroquial
veronicar@skdrexel.org | Ext. 216
Belkis Ferrer-Gimon
Asistente Parroquial
belkisf@skdrexel.org | Ext. 213
Hedalys Anton
Coordinadora Educación Religiosa
hedalysa@skdrexel.org | Ext. 211
Carolina Pelayo
Asistente Educación Religiosa
carolinap@skdrexel.org | Ext. 212
Josue Cabrera
Director de Música
josuec@skdrexel.org | Ext. 219
Vladimir Valderrama
Mantenimiento
vladimirv@skdrexel.org | Ext. 219
Rima Petersen
Recepcionista (Tarde)
skdreception@skdrexel.org | Ext. 210
María Augusta De Sousa
Recepcionista (Mañana)
skdreception@skdrexel.org | Ext. 210